Anglo-Saxon England

Royalty: Kings, Earldorman


Royalty: Kings of England

Nobility: Duke, Marquess, Earl, Viscount, Baron, Baronet, Lord

Church: Cardinal & Archbishop, Bishop, Dean, Archdeacon, Abbot, Prior, Canon, Precentor

Chivalric Orders: Order of the Garter

Crown: Offices of State, High Sheriff, Sheriff, Lieutenant, Constable, Governor, Deputy Governor, Seneschal

Parliament: Officers, Member Parliament, Knights of the Shire


Nobility: Normandy


Royalty: Kings and Princes of Wales

Nobility: All Nobility